Air Force Falcons
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Website: www.goairforcefalcons.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1982 Schedule (8-5)
Coach: Ken Hatfield   Conference: WAC
L
Sat, September 4
09/04
@
17 - 35
Tulsa, OK
W
Sat, September 11
09/11
vs
44 - 32
Falcon Stadium - Air Force Academy, CO
L
Sat, September 18
09/18
@
30 - 31
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
39 - 38
Provo, UT
L
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
37 - 49
Air Force Academy, CO
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
24 - 21
Air Force Academy, CO
L
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
11 - 21
Air Force Academy, CO
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
@
35 - 7
El Paso, TX
W
Sat, October 30
10/30
@
44 - 34
Air Force Academy, CO
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
27 - 9
West Point, NY
W
Sat, November 20
11/20
@
30 - 17
Air Force Academy, CO
L
Sat, November 27
11/27
@
21 - 45
Honolulu, HI
W
Fri, December 31
12/31
@
36 - 28
Hall of Fame Classic - Birmingham, AL
Mapping the Season