Akron Zips
Location: Akron, OH
Website: www.gozips.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (4-7)
Coach: Terry Bowden   Conference: Mid-American
 
Sat, September 1
09/01
@
0 - 0
Memorial Stadium (Lincoln, NE) - Lincoln, NE
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
41 - 7
InfoCision Stadium - Akron, OH
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
39 - 34
Ryan Field - Evanston, IL
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
Jack Trice Stadium - Ames, IA
 
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
0 - 0
Akron, OH
 
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
0 - 0
Akron, OH
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
17 - 41
InfoCision Stadium - Akron, OH
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
6 - 24
UB Stadium - Buffalo, NY
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
24 - 23
Dix Stadium - Kent, OH
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
17 - 10
InfoCision Stadium - Akron, OH
L
Thu, November 1
11/01
vs
26 - 36
InfoCision Stadium - Akron, OH
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
7 - 27
Rynearson Stadium - Ypsilanti, MI
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
6 - 21
InfoCision Stadium - Akron, OH
L
Fri, November 23
11/23
@
28 - 49
Peden Stadium - Athens, OH
L
Sat, December 1
12/01
@
3 - 28
Williams-Brice Stadium - Columbia, SC
Mapping the Season