Alabama St Hornets
Location: Montgomery, AL
Website: bamastatesports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2000 Schedule (6-5)
Coach: L.C. Cole   Conference: Southwestern
L
Sat, September 2
09/02
@
13 - 39
Nashville, TN
W
Sat, September 9
09/09
@
35 - 28
Alabama St. Forfeits - Lorman, MS
L
Sat, September 16
09/16
@
19 - 62
Troy, AL
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
37 - 34
Alabama St. Forfeits - Montgomery, AL
W
Sat, September 30
09/30
@
37 - 33
Alabama St. Forfeits - Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
@
35 - 24
27th Gulf Coast Classic - Alabama St. Forfeits - Mobile, AL
W
Sat, October 14
10/14
@
51 - 21
Alabama St. Forfeits - Prairie View, TX
L
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
27 - 34
Birmingham, AL
L
Sat, November 4
11/04
@
2 - 20
Grambling, LA
W
Sat, November 11
11/11
vs
44 - 28
Alabama St. Forfeits - Montgomery, AL
L
Thu, November 23
11/23
vs
27 - 28
Montgomery, AL
Mapping the Season