Alabama St Hornets
Location: Montgomery, AL
Website: bamastatesports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2019 Schedule (5-5)
Coach: Reggie Barlow   Conference: Southwestern
L
Thu, August 29
08/29
@
19 - 24
Legion Field (AL) - Birmingham, AL
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
38 - 31
ASU Football Stadium - Montgomery, AL
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
7 - 42
ASU Football Stadium - Montgomery, AL
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
23 - 20
ASU Football Stadium - Montgomery, AL
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
7 - 35
ASU Football Stadium - Montgomery, AL
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
31 - 16
Mississippi Veterans Memorial Stadium - Jackson, MS
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
41 - 43
Legion Field (AL) - Birmingham, AL
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
27 - 0
Rice-Totten Stadium - Itta Bena, MS
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
27 - 21
BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
12 - 49
Doak Campbell Stadium - Tallahassee, FL
Mapping the Season