Alcorn St Braves
Location: Lorman, MS
Website: www.alcornsports.com

Change Season:
1964 Schedule (5-5)
Coach: Marino Casem   Conference: Southwestern
L
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
14 - 32
Grambling, LA
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
14 - 6
Lorman, MS
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
14 - 6
Lorman, MS
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
27 - 8
Lorman, MS
L
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
24 - 26
Lorman, MS
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
21 - 3
Lorman, MS
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
0 - 28
Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
6 - 8
Itta Bena, MS
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
@
0 - 44
Prairie View, TX
W
Sat, November 21
11/21
vs
50 - 0
Lorman, MS
Mapping the Season