Alcorn St Braves
Location: Lorman, MS
Website: www.alcornsports.com

Change Season:
1966 Schedule (5-3-2)
Coach: Marino Casem   Conference: Southwestern
W
Sat, September 10
09/10
vs
70 - 0
Lorman, MS
L
Sat, September 17
09/17
@
13 - 14
Grambling, LA
T
Sat, September 24
09/24
vs
25 - 25
Lorman, MS
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
@
21 - 2
Marshall, TX
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
7 - 16
Lorman, MS
T
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
14 - 14
Lorman, MS
L
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
28 - 34
Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
34 - 19
Itta Bena, MS
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
@
19 - 10
Prairie View, TX
W
Sat, November 19
11/19
vs
52 - 18
Lorman, MS
Mapping the Season