Alcorn St Braves
Location: Lorman, MS
Website: www.alcornsports.com

Change Season:
1974 Schedule (9-2)
Coach: Marino Casem   Conference: Southwestern
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
24 - 12
Lorman, MS
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
19 - 14
Grambling, LA
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
14 - 12
Lorman, MS
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
14 - 0
Orangeburg, SC
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
37 - 34
Lorman, MS
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
23 - 14
Lorman, MS
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
38 - 0
Lorman, MS
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
30 - 21
Itta Bena, MS
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
48 - 0
Prairie View, TX
L
Thu, November 28
11/28
@
13 - 19
Jackson, MS
L
Sat, November 30
11/30
@
22 - 35
Division II Quarterfinal Playoff Game - Las Vegas, NV
Mapping the Season