Alcorn St Braves
Location: Lorman, MS
Website: www.alcornsports.com

Change Season:
1978 Schedule (5-4-1)
Coach: Marino Casem   Conference: Southwestern
L
Sat, September 9
09/09
@
13 - 21
Grambling, LA
W
Sat, September 16
09/16
@
16 - 12
Montgomery, AL
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
24 - 16
Jackson, MS
L
Sat, September 30
09/30
@
0 - 16
Orangeburg, SC
T
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
10 - 10
Lorman, MS
W
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
16 - 7
Jackson, MS
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
36 - 7
Lorman, MS
L
Sat, November 4
11/04
@
7 - 15
Itta Bena, MS
W
Sat, November 11
11/11
@
28 - 7
Prairie View, TX
L
Thu, November 23
11/23
vs
8 - 36
Lorman, MS
Mapping the Season