Alcorn St Braves
Location: Lorman, MS
Website: www.alcornsports.com

Change Season:
1981 Schedule (5-5)
Coach: Marino Casem   Conference: Southwestern
L
Sat, September 5
09/05
@
10 - 16
San Angelo, TX
L
Sat, September 12
09/12
@
10 - 13
Shreveport, LA
L
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
7 - 14
Mobile, AL
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
24 - 20
Lorman, MS
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
17 - 24
Houston, TX
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
18 - 0
Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
14 - 13
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
24 - 14
Lorman, MS
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
30 - 0
Lorman, MS
L
Thu, November 26
11/26
@
10 - 13
Jackson, MS
Mapping the Season