Alcorn St Braves
Location: Lorman, MS
Website: www.alcornsports.com

Change Season:
1985 Schedule (7-3)
Coach: Marino Casem   Conference: Southwestern
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
20 - 30
Shreveport, LA
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
30 - 14
Montgomery, AL
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
12 - 42
Nacogdoches, TX
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
39 - 24
Lorman, MS
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
36 - 13
Houston, TX
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
23 - 13
Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
28 - 7
Lorman, MS
W
Sun, November 10
11/10
@
35 - 28
Jackson, MS
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
41 - 7
Lorman, MS
L
Sun, November 24
11/24
@
20 - 31
Jackson, MS
Mapping the Season