Alcorn St Braves
Location: Lorman, MS
Website: www.alcornsports.com

Change Season:
1992 Schedule (7-4)
Coach: Cardell Jones   Conference: Southwestern
W
Sat, September 5
09/05
@
35 - 33
Shreveport, LA
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
32 - 7
Lorman, MS
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
42 - 48
Washington, DC
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
27 - 28
Huntsville, TX
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
46 - 36
Lorman, MS
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
63 - 0
Prairie View, TX
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
35 - 13
Lorman, MS
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
45 - 59
Jacksonville, AL
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
31 - 0
Itta Bena, MS
W
Sat, November 21
11/21
vs
42 - 35
Lorman, MS
L
Sat, November 28
11/28
@
27 - 78
Division I-AA 1st Round Playoff Game - Monroe, LA
Mapping the Season