Alcorn St Braves
Location: Lorman, MS
Website: www.alcornsports.com

Change Season:
1994 Schedule (8-3-1)
Coach: Cardell Jones   Conference: Southwestern
L
Sat, September 3
09/03
@
56 - 62
Grambling, LA
W
Sat, September 10
09/10
@
54 - 28
Chattanooga, TN
W
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
39 - 7
Lorman, MS
L
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
23 - 48
Huntsville, TX
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
28 - 21
Lorman, MS
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
@
69 - 14
Prairie View, TX
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
41 - 37
Lorman, MS
T
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
45 - 45
Birmingham, AL
W
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
49 - 24
Itta Bena, MS
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
47 - 44
Lorman, MS
W
Sat, November 19
11/19
vs
52 - 34
Lorman, MS
L
Sat, November 26
11/26
@
20 - 63
Division I-AA 1st Round Playoff Game - Youngstown, OH
Mapping the Season