Alcorn St Braves
Location: Lorman, MS
Website: www.alcornsports.com

Change Season:
1997 Schedule (4-7)
Coach: Cardell Jones   Conference: Southwestern
L
Sat, August 30
08/30
vs
0 - 30
Mobile, AL
W
Sat, September 6
09/06
vs
44 - 20
Lorman, MS
L
Sat, September 13
09/13
vs
17 - 31
Lorman, MS
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
@
20 - 6
Montgomery, AL
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
16 - 21
Lorman, MS
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
10 - 20
Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
24 - 9
Lorman, MS
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
7 - 10
Jackson, MS
L
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
16 - 25
Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
23 - 18
Lorman, MS
L
Sat, November 22
11/22
@
15 - 54
Jackson, MS
Mapping the Season