Alcorn St Braves
Location: Lorman, MS
Website: www.alcornsports.com

Change Season:
1998 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Johnny Thomas   Conference: Southwestern
L
Sat, September 5
09/05
@
0 - 11
Grambling, LA
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
@
30 - 24
Chicago, IL
L
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
21 - 41
Lorman, MS
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
18 - 27
Lorman, MS
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
27 - 13
Atlanta, GA
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
45 - 36
Prairie View, TX
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
21 - 14
Lorman, MS
L
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
28 - 29
Lorman, MS
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
22 - 19
Itta Bena, MS
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
12 - 21
Normal, AL
L
Sat, November 21
11/21
vs
26 - 56
Lorman, MS
Mapping the Season