Alcorn St Braves
Location: Lorman, MS
Website: www.alcornsports.com

Change Season:
2010 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Earnest Collins, Jr.   Conference: Southwestern
W
Sat, September 4
09/04
vs
50 - 27
Jack Spinks Stadium - Alcorn State, MS
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
@
27 - 9
Rice-Totten Stadium - Itta Bena, MS
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
vs
41 - 21
Jack Spinks Stadium - Alcorn State, MS
L
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
16 - 49
Davis Wade Stadium - Starkville, MS
L
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
20 - 30
Jack Spinks Stadium - Alcorn State, MS
L
Sat, October 16
10/16
@
28 - 38
Robinson Stadium - Grambling, LA
L
Thu, October 21
10/21
vs
35 - 39
Jack Spinks Stadium - Alcorn State, MS
W
Sat, October 30
10/30
vs
27 - 20
Jack Spinks Stadium - Alcorn State, MS
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
41 - 24
Louis Crews Stadium - Huntsville, AL
L
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
27 - 35
Blackshear Stadium - Prairie View, TX
L
Sat, November 20
11/20
vs
14 - 27
Capital City Classic - Jackson, MS
Mapping the Season