Arizona St Sun Devils
Location: Tempe, AZ
Website: www.thesundevils.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1993 Schedule (6-5)
Coach: Bruce Snyder   Conference: Pac-12
W
Sat, September 4
09/04
vs
38 - 0
Tempe, AZ
L
Sat, September 18
09/18
@
17 - 35
Louisville, KY
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
vs
12 - 10
Tempe, AZ
L
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
14 - 30
Corvallis, OR
L
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
25 - 44
Pullman, WA
L
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
36 - 45
Tempe, AZ
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
@
38 - 30
Stanford, CA
W
Sat, October 30
10/30
vs
32 - 17
Tempe, AZ
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
41 - 0
Tempe, AZ
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
9 - 3
Pasadena, CA
L
Fri, November 26
11/26
vs
20 - 34
Tempe, AZ
Mapping the Season