Arizona St Sun Devils
Location: Tempe, AZ
Website: www.thesundevils.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1994 Schedule (3-8)
Coach: Bruce Snyder   Conference: Pac-12
W
Sat, September 3
09/03
vs
22 - 16
Tempe, AZ
L
Sat, September 10
09/10
vs
10 - 47
Tempe, AZ
L
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
22 - 25
Tempe, AZ
L
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
21 - 25
Berkeley, CA
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
36 - 35
Tempe, AZ
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
@
14 - 35
Seattle, WA
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
21 - 28
Tempe, AZ
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
36 - 15
Provo, UT
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
10 - 34
Eugene, OR
L
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
23 - 59
Tempe, AZ
L
Fri, November 25
11/25
@
27 - 28
Tucson, AZ
Mapping the Season