Arizona St Sun Devils
Location: Tempe, AZ
Website: www.thesundevils.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2000 Schedule (6-6)
Coach: Bruce Snyder   Conference: Pac-12
W
Thu, August 31
08/31
@
10 - 7
Qualcomm Stadium - San Diego, CA
W
Sat, September 16
09/16
vs
13 - 10
Tempe, AZ
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
44 - 20
Tempe, AZ
L
Sat, September 30
09/30
@
31 - 38
Pasadena, CA
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
30 - 10
Tempe, AZ
L
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
15 - 21
Tempe, AZ
W
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
23 - 20
Pullman, WA
L
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
55 - 56
Tempe, AZ
L
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
38 - 44
Tempe, AZ
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
@
7 - 29
Stanford, CA
W
Fri, November 24
11/24
@
30 - 17
Tucson, AZ
L
Mon, December 25
12/25
@
17 - 31
Aloha Classic - Honolulu, HI
Mapping the Season