Arizona St Sun Devils
Location: Tempe, AZ
Website: www.thesundevils.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (6-3)
Coach: Todd Graham   Conference: Pac-12
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
49 - 7
Sun Devil Stadium - Tempe, AZ
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
16 - 13
Sun Devil Stadium - Tempe, AZ
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
21 - 28
SDCCU Stadium - San Diego, CA
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
Husky Stadium - Seattle, WA
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
52 - 24
Sun Devil Stadium - Tempe, AZ
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
21 - 28
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
L
Thu, October 18
10/18
vs
13 - 20
Sun Devil Stadium - Tempe, AZ
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
38 - 35
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
38 - 20
Sun Devil Stadium - Tempe, AZ
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
31 - 28
Sun Devil Stadium - Tempe, AZ
 
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
0 - 0
Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR
 
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
0 - 0
Tucson, AZ
Mapping the Season