Change Season:
1953 Schedule (3-5-2)
Coach: Leroy Moore   Conference: Southwestern
T
Sun, November 30
11/30
@
6 - 6
 
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
19 - 0
Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
28 - 0
Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
0 - 60
Baton Rouge, LA
T
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
6 - 6
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
6 - 34
Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
@
19 - 0
 
L
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
16 - 20
Grambling, LA
L
Thu, November 26
11/26
@
12 - 20
Houston, TX
L
Sat, December 5
12/05
@
13 - 46
Tyler, TX
Mapping the Season