Change Season:
1959 Schedule (4-6)
Coach: Charles Spearman   Conference: Southwestern
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
54 - 0
Memphis, TN
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
16 - 28
Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
14 - 16
Tyler, TX
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
12 - 18
Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
8 - 56
Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
24 - 13
Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
0 - 29
Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
41 - 14
Lorman, MS
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
7 - 6
Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
8 - 13
Houston, TX
Mapping the Season