Change Season:
1961 Schedule (3-6-1)
Coach: Charles Spearman   Conference: Southwestern
W
Sat, September 16
09/16
@
45 - 8
Little Rock, AR
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
19 - 12
Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, September 30
09/30
@
34 - 6
Tyler, TX
L
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
6 - 19
Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, October 14
10/14
@
8 - 26
Baton Rouge, LA
T
Sat, October 21
10/21
vs
7 - 7
Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
16 - 25
Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, November 4
11/04
@
18 - 20
Lorman, MS
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
vs
7 - 23
Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, November 18
11/18
@
12 - 43
Houston, TX
Mapping the Season