Change Season:
1964 Schedule (5-5)
Coach: Vanette W. Johnson   Conference: Southwestern
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
12 - 6
Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
8 - 25
Jefferson City, MO
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
12 - 14
Jackson, MS
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
14 - 0
Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
20 - 15
Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
13 - 31
Prairie View, TX
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
28 - 0
Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
0 - 39
Grambling, LA
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
14 - 21
Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
48 - 0
Marshall, TX
Mapping the Season