Change Season:
1968 Schedule (5-5)
Coach: Vanette W. Johnson   Conference: Southwestern
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
49 - 6
Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
8 - 21
Jefferson City, MO
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
15 - 14
Jackson, MS
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
24 - 14
Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
25 - 19
Marshall, TX
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
9 - 0
Prairie View, TX
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
0 - 53
Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
20 - 46
Grambling, LA
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
11 - 17
Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
21 - 24
Pine Bluff, AR
Mapping the Season