Change Season:
1997 Schedule (8-3)
Coach: Lee Hardman   Conference: Independent
W
Sat, August 30
08/30
vs
55 - 10
Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, September 6
09/06
vs
15 - 7
Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, September 13
09/13
@
33 - 36
New Orleans, LA
L
Sat, September 20
09/20
@
21 - 32
Gateway Classic - Saint Louis, MO
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
18 - 10
Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
20 - 10
Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
36 - 16
Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
22 - 16
Shreveport, LA
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
44 - 0
Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
@
8 - 37
Jackson, MS
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
48 - 14
Prairie View, TX
Mapping the Season