Change Season:
1998 Schedule (8-3)
Coach: Lee Hardman   Conference: Southwestern
W
Sat, September 5
09/05
@
38 - 21
Itta Bena, MS
L
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
14 - 17
Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
20 - 21
Saint Louis, MO
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
27 - 18
Lorman, MS
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
28 - 14
Montgomery, AL
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
29 - 22
Houston, TX
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
54 - 33
Shreveport, LA
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
24 - 6
Langston, OK
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
34 - 41
Little Rock, AR
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
30 - 0
Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, November 21
11/21
vs
27 - 24
Pine Bluff, AR
Mapping the Season