Change Season:
1999 Schedule (6-5)
Coach: Lee Hardman   Conference: Southwestern
W
Sat, September 4
09/04
vs
13 - 9
Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, September 11
09/11
@
9 - 17
Baton Rouge, LA
L
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
13 - 26
Saint Louis, MO
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
vs
33 - 17
Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
7 - 20
Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
35 - 21
Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, October 23
10/23
@
19 - 24
Shreveport, LA
L
Sat, October 30
10/30
@
0 - 41
Jackson, MS
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
30 - 6
Prairie View, TX
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
44 - 28
Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, November 20
11/20
@
23 - 17
Normal, AL
Mapping the Season