Change Season:
2003 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Lee Hardman   Conference: Southwestern
L
Sat, August 30
08/30
vs
10 - 37
Golden Lion Stadium - Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, September 6
09/06
vs
27 - 7
Golden Lion Stadium - Pine Bluff, AR
W
Thu, September 11
09/11
@
42 - 28
Little Rock, AR
L
Sat, September 20
09/20
vs
22 - 24
Golden Lion Stadium - Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
36 - 9
St. Louis, MO
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
7 - 53
A.W. Mumford Stadium - Baton Rouge, LA
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
6 - 7
Golden Lion Stadium - Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
16 - 41
Golden Lion Stadium - Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
@
16 - 14
Mississippi Veterans Memorial Stadium - Jackson, MS
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
43 - 7
Houston, TX
L
Sat, November 22
11/22
@
0 - 50
Louis Crews Stadium - Huntsville, AL
Mapping the Season