Change Season:
2005 Schedule (3-8)
Coach: Maurice   Conference: Southwestern
L
Sat, September 3
09/03
@
17 - 30
Chicago, IL
L
Sat, September 10
09/10
@
17 - 31
Municipal Stadium (FL) - Daytona Beach, FL
L
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
10 - 41
Golden Lion Stadium - Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, September 24
09/24
vs
9 - 13
 
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
17 - 7
Jack Spinks Stadium - Alcorn State, MS
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
23 - 26
Golden Lion Stadium - Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
13 - 28
Louis Crews Stadium - Huntsville, AL
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
64 - 36
Mississippi Veterans Memorial Stadium - Jackson, MS
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
7 - 34
Golden Lion Stadium - Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
21 - 27
Golden Lion Stadium - Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, November 19
11/19
@
40 - 23
Robertson Stadium - Houston, TX
Mapping the Season