Change Season:
2007 Schedule (4-7)
Coach: Maurice   Conference: Southwestern
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
@
9 - 16
 
W
Thu, September 6
09/06
@
21 - 3
Jack Spinks Stadium - Alcorn State, MS
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
10 - 12
Golden Lion Stadium - Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
3 - 58
 
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
17 - 20
Aggie Memorial Stadium - Las Cruces, NM
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
24 - 30
Golden Lion Stadium - Pine Bluff, AR
L
Thu, October 18
10/18
@
14 - 31
Louis Crews Stadium - Huntsville, AL
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
6 - 17
Mississippi Veterans Memorial Stadium - Jackson, MS
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
21 - 19
Golden Lion Stadium - Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
23 - 21
Golden Lion Stadium - Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
20 - 10
Robertson Stadium - Houston, TX
Mapping the Season