Change Season:
2011 Schedule (6-5)
Coach: Monte Coleman   Conference: Southwestern
L
Sat, September 3
09/03
vs
12 - 19
 
W
Sat, September 10
09/10
vs
27 - 20
Golden Lion Stadium - Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, September 17
09/17
@
36 - 29
Blackshear Stadium - Prairie View, TX
W
Sat, September 24
09/24
vs
9 - 7
 
L
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
27 - 28
Louis Crews Stadium - Huntsville, AL
L
Sat, October 8
10/08
@
10 - 48
Mississippi Veterans Memorial Stadium - Jackson, MS
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
22 - 21
Golden Lion Stadium - Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
20 - 27
Golden Lion Stadium - Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
12 - 28
Golden Lion Stadium - Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
@
15 - 3
Rice-Totten Stadium - Itta Bena, MS
W
Sat, November 19
11/19
vs
42 - 6
Golden Lion Stadium - Pine Bluff, AR
Mapping the Season