Change Season:
2016 Schedule (1-10)
Coach: Monte Coleman   Conference: Southwestern
L
Sat, September 3
09/03
@
0 - 44
Nissan Stadium - Nashville, TN
L
Sat, September 10
09/10
vs
16 - 20
Golden Lion Stadium - Pine Bluff, AR
W
Thu, September 15
09/15
@
45 - 43
Jack Spinks Stadium - Alcorn State, MS
L
Sat, September 24
09/24
vs
20 - 32
War Memorial Stadium (AR) - Little Rock, AR
L
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
21 - 41
New ASU Stadium - Montgomery, AL
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
7 - 40
Golden Lion Stadium - Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
17 - 49
A.W. Mumford Stadium - Baton Rouge, LA
L
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
0 - 70
Robinson Stadium - Grambling, LA
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
7 - 41
Golden Lion Stadium - Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, November 12
11/12
@
10 - 27
BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX
L
Sat, November 19
11/19
vs
7 - 57
Golden Lion Stadium - Pine Bluff, AR
Mapping the Season