Change Season:
2018 Schedule (1-8)
Coach: Monte Coleman   Conference: Southwestern
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
30 - 34
Golden Lion Stadium - Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
55 - 0
Golden Lion Stadium - Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
6 - 90
Dana J. Dykhouse Stadium - Brookings, SD
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Simmons Bank Field - Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
9 - 55
FIU Stadium - Miami, FL
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
27 - 30
Simmons Bank Field - Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
47 - 48
Rice-Totten Stadium - Itta Bena, MS
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
38 - 45
Robinson Stadium - Grambling, LA
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
14 - 45
Simmons Bank Field - Pine Bluff, AR
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
24 - 56
A.W. Mumford Stadium - Baton Rouge, LA
 
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
0 - 0
BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX
Mapping the Season