Arkansas Razorbacks
Location: Fayetteville, AR
Website: www.arkansasrazorbacks.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1973 Schedule (5-5-1)
Coach: Frank Broyles   Conference: Southwest
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
0 - 17
Los Angeles, CA
L
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
6 - 38
Little Rock, AR
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
21 - 19
Fayetteville, AR
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
13 - 5
Little Rock, AR
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
13 - 7
Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
6 - 34
Fayetteville, AR
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
20 - 6
Little Rock, AR
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
14 - 10
Fayetteville, AR
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
7 - 17
Houston, TX
T
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
7 - 7
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
17 - 24
Little Rock, AR
Mapping the Season