Arkansas Razorbacks
Location: Fayetteville, AR
Website: www.arkansasrazorbacks.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1981 Schedule (8-4)
Coach: Lou Holtz   Conference: Southwest
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
14 - 10
Fayetteville, AR
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
38 - 7
Little Rock, AR
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
27 - 13
Jackson, MS
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
24 - 28
Fort Worth, TX
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
26 - 14
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
42 - 11
Fayetteville, AR
L
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
17 - 20
Little Rock, AR
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
41 - 7
Houston, TX
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
41 - 39
Little Rock, AR
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
@
10 - 7
College Station, TX
L
Sat, November 21
11/21
vs
18 - 32
Fayetteville, AR
L
Mon, December 28
12/28
vs
27 - 31
Gator Bowl - Jacksonville, FL
Mapping the Season