Army West Point Black Knights
Location: West Point, NY
Website: www.goarmysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1927 Schedule (9-1)
Coach: Lawrence M. "Biff" Jones   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, September 24
09/24
vs
13 - 0
West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
6 - 0
West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
21 - 12
West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
27 - 6
West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
6 - 10
New Haven, CT
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
34 - 0
West Point, NY
W
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
45 - 0
West Point, NY
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
18 - 0
New York, NY
W
Sat, November 19
11/19
vs
13 - 0
West Point, NY
W
Sat, November 26
11/26
@
14 - 9
New York, NY
Mapping the Season