Army West Point Black Knights
Location: West Point, NY
Website: www.goarmysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1930 Schedule (9-1-1)
Coach: Ralph I. Sasse   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
39 - 0
West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
54 - 0
West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
39 - 0
West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
6 - 0
Cambridge, MA
T
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
7 - 7
New Haven, CT
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
33 - 6
West Point, NY
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
13 - 0
New York, NY
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
47 - 2
West Point, NY
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
vs
18 - 0
West Point, NY
L
Sat, November 29
11/29
vs
6 - 7
Chicago, IL
W
Sat, December 13
12/13
@
6 - 0
New York, NY
Mapping the Season