Army West Point Black Knights
Location: West Point, NY
Website: www.goarmysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1932 Schedule (8-2)
Coach: Ralph I. Sasse   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
13 - 0
West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
57 - 0
West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
13 - 18
West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
20 - 0
New Haven, CT
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
33 - 0
West Point, NY
W
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
46 - 0
Cambridge, MA
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
52 - 0
West Point, NY
W
Sat, November 19
11/19
vs
7 - 0
West Point, NY
L
Sat, November 26
11/26
vs
0 - 21
New York, NY
W
Sat, December 3
12/03
@
20 - 0
Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season