Army West Point Black Knights
Location: West Point, NY
Website: www.goarmysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1934 Schedule (7-3)
Coach: Garrison H. "Gar" Davidson   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
19 - 0
West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
41 - 0
West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
48 - 0
West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
20 - 0
West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
20 - 12
New Haven, CT
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
0 - 7
Champaign, IL
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
27 - 6
Cambridge, MA
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
34 - 0
West Point, NY
L
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
6 - 12
New York, NY
L
Sat, December 1
12/01
@
0 - 3
Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season