Army West Point Black Knights
Location: West Point, NY
Website: www.goarmysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1938 Schedule (8-2)
Coach: William H. Wood   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, September 24
09/24
vs
32 - 0
West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
39 - 0
West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
18 - 20
West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
@
20 - 17
Cambridge, MA
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
40 - 0
West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
7 - 19
New York, NY
W
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
20 - 12
West Point, NY
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
34 - 13
West Point, NY
W
Sat, November 19
11/19
@
19 - 7
Princeton, NJ
W
Sat, November 26
11/26
@
14 - 7
Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season