Army West Point Black Knights
Location: West Point, NY
Website: www.goarmysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1965 Schedule (4-5-1)
Coach: Paul Dietzel   Conference: FBS Independents
L
Sat, September 18
09/18
@
0 - 21
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
vs
21 - 7
West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
10 - 0
West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
0 - 17
Flushing, NY
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
23 - 6
West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 23
10/23
@
14 - 31
Stanford, CA
L
Sat, October 30
10/30
vs
28 - 29
West Point, NY
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
3 - 14
Chicago, IL
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
13 - 0
West Point, NY
T
Sat, November 27
11/27
@
7 - 7
Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season