Army West Point Black Knights
Location: West Point, NY
Website: www.goarmysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1968 Schedule (7-3)
Coach: Tom Cahill   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
34 - 14
West Point, NY
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
13 - 17
West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
3 - 7
Columbia, MO
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
10 - 7
West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
24 - 0
New Brunswick, NJ
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
57 - 25
West Point, NY
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
24 - 28
State College, PA
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
58 - 25
West Point, NY
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
26 - 0
Pittsburgh, PA
W
Sat, November 30
11/30
@
21 - 14
Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season