Army West Point Black Knights
Location: West Point, NY
Website: www.goarmysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1971 Schedule (6-4)
Coach: Tom Cahill   Conference: FBS Independents
L
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
3 - 38
West Point, NY
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
16 - 13
Atlanta, GA
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
22 - 6
West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
0 - 42
State College, PA
L
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
7 - 20
Air Force Academy, CO
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
14 - 9
West Point, NY
L
Fri, October 29
10/29
vs
13 - 24
Miami, FL
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
30 - 17
West Point, NY
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
17 - 14
West Point, NY
W
Sat, November 27
11/27
@
24 - 23
Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season