Army West Point Black Knights
Location: West Point, NY
Website: www.goarmysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1975 Schedule (2-9)
Coach: Homer Smith   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, September 13
09/13
vs
44 - 7
West Point, NY
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
vs
54 - 32
West Point, NY
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
0 - 10
West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
14 - 67
Stanford, CA
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
10 - 21
West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
20 - 52
West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
0 - 31
State College, PA
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
3 - 33
Air Force Academy, CO
L
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
0 - 31
West Point, NY
L
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
14 - 23
Nashville, TN
L
Sat, November 29
11/29
@
6 - 30
Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season