Army West Point Black Knights
Location: West Point, NY
Website: www.goarmysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1976 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Homer Smith   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, September 11
09/11
vs
16 - 6
West Point, NY
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
26 - 24
West Point, NY
L
Sat, September 25
09/25
vs
32 - 34
West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
21 - 20
West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
16 - 38
State College, PA
L
Sat, October 16
10/16
@
10 - 23
New Orleans, LA
L
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
10 - 27
West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 30
10/30
vs
24 - 7
West Point, NY
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
7 - 37
Pittsburgh, PA
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
29 - 13
West Point, NY
L
Sat, November 27
11/27
@
10 - 38
Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season