Army West Point Black Knights
Location: West Point, NY
Website: www.goarmysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1978 Schedule (4-6-1)
Coach: Homer Smith   Conference: FBS Independents
W
Sat, September 16
09/16
vs
24 - 14
West Point, NY
L
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
17 - 21
West Point, NY
T
Sat, September 30
09/30
vs
21 - 21
West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
0 - 31
West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 7
10/07
@
13 - 31
Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
7 - 31
Gainesville, FL
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
28 - 3
West Point, NY
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
28 - 14
West Point, NY
W
Sat, November 11
11/11
vs
29 - 26
West Point, NY
L
Sat, November 18
11/18
@
17 - 35
Pittsburgh, PA
L
Sat, December 2
12/02
@
0 - 28
Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season