Army West Point Black Knights
Location: West Point, NY
Website: www.goarmysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1981 Schedule (3-7-1)
Coach: Ed Cavanaugh   Conference: FBS Independents
L
Sat, September 12
09/12
@
10 - 24
Columbia, MO
L
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
7 - 14
West Point, NY
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
23 - 17
West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
27 - 13
Cambridge, MA
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
0 - 17
West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
34 - 0
West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
6 - 41
West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
3 - 7
Air Force Academy, CO
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
13 - 28
West Point, NY
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
@
0 - 48
Pittsburgh, PA
T
Sat, November 28
11/28
@
3 - 3
Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season