Army West Point Black Knights
Location: West Point, NY
Website: www.goarmysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1983 Schedule (2-9)
Coach: Jim Young   Conference: FBS Independents
L
Sat, September 10
09/10
vs
13 - 15
West Point, NY
L
Sat, September 17
09/17
@
7 - 31
Louisville, KY
W
Sat, September 24
09/24
vs
13 - 12
West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
21 - 24
Cambridge, MA
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
20 - 12
West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
0 - 42
East Rutherford, NJ
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
12 - 13
West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
20 - 41
Air Force Academy, CO
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
14 - 34
West Point, NY
L
Sat, November 12
11/12
@
7 - 38
Pittsburgh, PA
L
Fri, November 25
11/25
@
13 - 42
Pasadena, CA
Mapping the Season