Army West Point Black Knights
Location: West Point, NY
Website: www.goarmysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1987 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Jim Young   Conference: FBS Independents
L
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
24 - 34
West Point, NY
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
41 - 14
Manhattan, KS
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
48 - 6
West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
13 - 17
West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
24 - 29
Chestnut Hill, MA
L
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
20 - 22
West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
14 - 27
West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
17 - 7
West Point, NY
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
10 - 27
Air Force Academy, CO
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
49 - 37
West Point, NY
W
Sat, December 5
12/05
@
17 - 3
Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season