Army West Point Black Knights
Location: West Point, NY
Website: www.goarmysports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1989 Schedule (6-5)
Coach: Jim Young   Conference: FBS Independents
L
Sat, September 16
09/16
@
7 - 10
Syracuse, NY
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
14 - 10
West Point, NY
W
Sat, September 30
09/30
vs
56 - 28
West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 7
10/07
@
29 - 35
Durham, NC
W
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
45 - 9
West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 21
10/21
vs
34 - 20
West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
35 - 14
West Point, NY
L
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
3 - 29
Air Force Academy, CO
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
vs
17 - 24
West Point, NY
W
Sat, November 18
11/18
vs
59 - 14
West Point, NY
L
Sat, December 9
12/09
@
17 - 19
East Rutherford, NJ
Mapping the Season